How To Add / Modify or Delete Admins

How To Add / Modify or Delete Admins

HOW TO ADD AN ADMIN:

Click User Management Button from the Administrative Bar on the Homescreen of the Admin Console
Click Add Item

Add App Administrator

Enter Name

Enter Email Address 

Click Admin Access Bar

Click the Checkbox for the Appropriate Authorizations

SYSTEM ADMIN:
Option 1: System Admin: Overall Admin - Full privileges. 

Info
In the Eat / Shop / Play model - Can add/remove "Communities"

COMMUNITY LEVEL ADMIN:

Option 1: Can Scan Rewards - Used only when rewards feature is utilized.  Staff phone can scan a Guest's phone to reward points.

Option 2: Can Send Notifications - This Admin can send notifications from the app on their phone.

Admin Console Privileges:

Option 1: Can Edit Data - Admin can send notifications and edit any content within the app except the Community Set Up (app colors, icons and header image)

Option 2: User is an Admin - Admin has full control over all content within the app.


Notes
NOTE: MOST COMMON OPTION:
Click Option 2 above (User is an Admin)
Staff can manage the content and send notifications as needed.


Email Notification Options:

Option 1:  Detail Page Updates: When Remote Management is utilized, Admin is notified when changes have been made. NOTE: IN PROGRESS
Option 2:  Detail Page URL Change Requests:  When Remote Management is utilized, when a new URL or URL change is submitted.

Click Submit to confirm submission.


HOW TO MODIFY AN ADMIN:





















Notes
If you have a new Administrator using an existing email address.

Click User Management Button from the Administrative Barn the Homescreen of the Admin Console
Click the Pencil to edit the existing Email Address

Re-Enter Name

Follow the prompts to update the Admin privileges if needed.


Click Submit

HOW TO DELETE AN ADMIN:





















Click User Management Button from the Administrative Barn the Homescreen of the Admin Console
Click the Pencil to edit the existing Email Address

Click Admin Access Bar

Uncheck All of the Existing Boxes


Click Submit

Info
Click Refresh and the User will no longer appear in the User Management listing as an Admin